You are here

PackagingConnections Webinar on Sustainability in Packaging

Gurugram, India, July 27, 2020 - PackagingConnections has started with a series of webinars during July’2020. After successfully completing the first one on “Introduction to PackagingConnections”, the company is coming up with a new paid webinar on an important topic SUSTAINABILITY. The company has completed the initial research on Sustainability in Packaging and is ready to present its findings to the packaging community. The webinar will cover the current practices, challenges, and ways forward. This webinar would also take its audience through many examples that are already implemented. Details of the webinar are as follows:

Topic:                       Sustainability in Packaging: Current state & Way forward
Presenter(s):              Grania Jain, Technology Lead PackagingConnections
                                 Sandeep Goyal, Founder & CEO Packaging Connections
Venue:                      Digital world through gotowebinar platform
Date:                        05 August 2020
Time:                        4:00pm IST/12:30pm CET/6:30am ET/5:30am CT
Link to join:    https://www.packagingconnections.com/webinar/sustainability/

PackagingConnections team look forward to meet you virtually.

For more information, write to Packaging Connections at info@packagingconnections.com.

About Packaging Connections Founded in 2005, Sanex started with an online platform as “your destination for anything in packaging”. The company progressed with innovative models of bringing new technologies to world through­ support to foreign packaging companies. Sanex is a company of packaging professionals who have worked with multinationals for live packaging projects. This is first packaging consulting company to have ISO 9001:2015 certification. Sanex is Indian partner for top German pharma companies and have a wide network of packaging professionals across the globe. Witnessing fast brand recognition and network growth, company has come up with various verticals in packaging. The company has given niche solutions to packaging industry such as packaging brains (job dedicated portal), online packaging material store and packaging books. The newest service is into Packaging Education and the company has launched “The Big Book of Packaging - Science, Art & Technology”. Please find more details on www.packagingconnections.com/about-us.htm

Sanex Packaging Connections Pvt. Ltd.

Sandeep Goyal      

CEO & Founder

info@packagingconnections.com

Tel: +91 124 4965 770

Chhavi Aggarwal

Lead Consultant | Packaging Technology

chhavi.goel@packagingconnections.com

Tel: +91 124 4965 782

 

Contact Person: 
Chhavi Goel
Designation: 
Lead Consultant | Packaging Technology
website: 
www,packagingconnections.com
Email: 
chhavi.goel@packagingconnections.com
Phone: 
+91 124 4965 782
ADD CONTENT